:-My Favorite Quotes-:

I have never found more truth in anything than in this quote here. It perfectly describes what’s in my mind most of the time, my struggles too and clears the misconceptions about my personality. It’s like someone reached into my life and derived these words. Because I can be quite charming and outgoing when I have had time to study people and think about things, and then again I can sometimes be the most awkward person in the room {or at least it seems that way}.

Never found anything with more truth than this right here

Image

Liz Taylor, a fellow Pisces with so much wisdom. This quote alone is enough to make me feel better after a long day but her instructions are just so spot on. Sometimes they are exactly what I need to figure things out.

Liz Taylor quote

Image

This quote has stuck with me since my high school english paper on Hans Christian Anderson, a wonderfully inventive man. These words say to me that we must seek out happiness no matter where we are and never be afraid to let it radiate on to others. Plus I love flowers, without them life would truly be sad.

This is one of my favorite Hans Christian Andersen quotes.

Image

A brilliant quote for the disheartened. Mind over matter. I have a hard time believing in myself and when I see this I know it is all in my head and up to me to turn it around.

-henry ford jaxhix

Image

Finally, a quote that has followed me for a lifetime. From the book of John this verse speaks to my soul. I wont say anymore because the words say it all.

Do not be surprised, my brothers, if the world hates you.We know that we have passed from death to life, because we love our brothers. Anyone who does not love remains in death. 1 John 3:13-14

2 thoughts on “:-My Favorite Quotes-:

Leave a Reply

